No one will ever come

Posted: November 24, 2012 by nishu in About me - poems

S

 

Someone scratched my heart,
Its bleeding damn hard ,
The scratcher has no pity,
Keep scratching as a task !!

Every now and than,
I am getting scratched again,
No one come for help,
the screams going vain !!
Some other come and say,
You are a girl not a prey, remember ,
every night has one day,
And continues my pain !!

The bleeding still on,
Each day and every dawn ,
waiting a day without pain ,
no one listens my complaints !!

Someone scratched my heart,
It keeps on bleeding hard !!

*senora*

Comments
  1. Anonymous says:

    Hi, do you any idea why not many people commenting or leaving a feedback? Take no offense please, but I think you need to figure that out in order to be better. You have a bright spot out there in you all you need is to strengthen that. Hope you won’t find this candid opinion rude. 🙂 Bless you.

  2. sms lån says:

    I discovered your site on Yahoo and checked a few of your early posts. Please, proceed with putting up the superb content. I added your RSS feed to my Feedburner Account and I do hope that I will see some more of your interesting articles in the future!

Leave a Reply

