A stone

Posted: November 23, 2012 by nishu in Love - poems
Tags: , , , , , , ,


Desktop Nexus: Wallpapers > Abstract Wallpapers > Fantasy Wallpaper

You were my world,
You only was there,
In my heart and soul,
None else ever there .

You only had no space ,
In your life for me spare.
Life pushed me away,
Even your consent was there.

The sensitive heart hurt damn severe,
The tears drowned soul and nothing left there,
So much injury the little heart bear,
Than turned to stone so now a stone just here !!

Comments
  1. sms lån says:

    Nice post. I definitely learned something new here! I do happen to write about this area of interest as well, and it is very inspiring to read articles from a fellow blogger. Is it possible that I can use some of your content on my website? I will of course give you links to your website.

Leave a Reply

