4. Let me write

Posted: November 21, 2012 by nishu in Random
Tags: , , , , , , ,

 

Let me write,just let me write,
Till time I am here,
Till the time I am wise,
Let me write, just let me write!!

You may leave,
After reading me twice,
Like all others go,
After speaking words nice, but
I will write, just write and write!!

These words will stay mine,
Rest all is melting ice,
None can accompany,
My eyes recognise!!

Alone was one born,
Lone he has to die,
Completing the journey alone,
each moment demands compromise,
nothing should I expect,
I must always revise,
And keep self occupied,
So thought to write !!

This world is disguise,
Relations too I recognise,
One’s tears never seen,
In other’s eyes,
true heart cry,
Lies own hike,
None worth share,
Its better to just write,
I have made these writings my life,
I write to keep me alive,
And so I write,
Please let me write !!!

*senora*

Please let me write!!

Comments
  1. sms lån says:

    This is probably one of the most suitable weblogs for anybody who needs to find interesting info about this topic. It seems that you know so much that it is almost pointless to argue with you (not that I actually would, heh ;-)). You have definitely put a brand new spin on a topic that have been written about for years. Great stuff!

Leave a Reply

