19. seeking help

Posted: September 25, 2012 by nishu in About me - poems
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

 

I prayed god to spare me from tears,
And he blessed me with the power to bear.
I begged him to rescue me from getting hurt ,
And he made my senses numb.

I urged the saviour to keep me from lonliness ,
And he made me used to it.
I appealed the almighty not to seperate me from my loved ones,
And he as precaution deprived me from having one .

I so humbly wished the immortal to give me a dreamy life,
And he made me live only in dreams.
Atlast I wished to release me from this life,
And he released me from a desire to survive!!

*senora*

Comments
  1. water softener reviews says:

    Very nice post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wished to
    mention that I’ve really loved browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing for your
    rss feed and I am hoping you write again soon!

Leave a Reply

