1. Life worth hate

Posted: September 17, 2012 by nishu in Just for my mom
Tags: , , , , ,

 

I`ve captured in my eyes ,
Some scenes that changed the definitions of life !!
I remember the day,
I saw her face ,
was she my mom ,
Or i commited a mistake??
Such blank were her eyes,
She saw me but didnt smile, the first blow on heart ever did i take,
i remember the day,
I saw her face!
I felt my legs were trembling,
got bend and touched her face, than fed her with my hands,
Smiling for her sake!
A fight proceeded for life,
thereafter for a couple of days,
She was was so young and beautiful,
and life ugly and cruel, worth enough to hate!!

*Senora*
((continued…….))

Comments
  1. ritu chaudhary says:

    speechless………!

Leave a Reply

