6. Unusual world

Posted: September 6, 2012 by nishu in Teasers

 

The land of unusual,
Pretends most usual.
The tongue of a liar stresses,
It loves truth.
Heartless show,
Their emotions so sensitive .
The one unfamiliar , unconcerned,
speaks the language of a saviour.
The ugliest characters have, beautiful faces.

The world of unusual ,
Pretends to be the most usual.
Haters possess saint’s smiles ,
Brothers worst enemies
darkness prevails ,
Under bright lights.
lonely are the crowds,
unsung songs echo around
screams stay unheard !!!!

*senora*

Comments
  1. sms lån says:

    I’m impressed, I must say. Really, hardly ever do I encounter a site that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me inform you, {you have|you’ve|} hit the nail on the head with this post! Your concept is excellent; the problem you are posting about is one thing that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very pleased that I stumbled upon this while searching for this topic on Google.

  2. sms lån says:

    This is awesome! I do not think I’ve read anything similar to this post before. It’s so awesome to find somebody with so authentic ideas on this subject. Really, thank you for setting up this amazing site. I’ve added your blog on my FeedBurner-account.

Leave a Reply

