1.Those rains

Posted: August 30, 2012 by nishu in memories-poems
Tags: , , , , , ,

  I remember those rains,
Those droplets in main,
wet showers love contained,
The more they came ,
desired them again!!

I remember those nights,
So beautiful so quiet,
When you were in my sight,
Sleeping peacefully beside!!

I remember that weather,
Hot, cold no matter,
heart filled with love,
and soul had feathers,
when we were together!!

Where those days gone,
why memories remained,
when you had to go,
why did you came,
will you ever know,
with each breath i take,
i breathe in deep pain !!!!

*senora*

Comments
  1. blog says:

    Thanks a lot for sharing this with all folks you really know what you are
    talking approximately! Bookmarked. Please additionally visit my web site =).
    We can have a link trade arrangement between us

    • senoraroy says:

      It would be my pleasure but i dont know a lot about these link arrangements and blogging ……will you help me knowing things better ???

      Thanxxxx a lot for commenting !!!

  2. Cycling Jersey says:

    First of all, allow my family recognize a persons command during this matter. Even though this is certainly brand new , nevertheless soon after registering your site, this intellect has exploded extensively. Allow all of us to take hold of ones rss to help keep in touch with at all probable messages Sincere understand but will pass it on to help admirers and my individual are living members
    Cycling Jersey

  3. http://www.pandora-australia.org/pandora-beads says:

    Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful info specifically the last part đŸ™‚ I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this particular info for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck. http://www.pandora-australia.org/pandora-beads

Leave a Reply

