13.The twinkle

Posted: August 11, 2012 by nishu in Love - poems
Tags: , , , , , ,

I saw a twinkle in my eye, when i was ready to die,
The things were falling apart,
When suddenly i found a beat in my heart!!
It was in mid of the night,
when the heart was lonely,
Leaving the sadness beside!!
The silence was deep ,
And the hope so weak,
i looked everywhere around,
At times up&at times down,
I searched&searched,
For the sound i heard,
I wanted to know ,
The speaker of the word!!
The twinkle Of my eye,
was lost long ago,
and the beat of my heart,
never sounded as though,
i saw an angel standing with a gleam, so peaceful was his sight,
Which was never ever seen!!
It was my twinkle,
It was always mine,
I know even that sound,
Like the bells of wind chime,
It had the peace of my soul,
Without whom was my world useless as a whole,
I saw a twinkle in my eye, when i was ready to die!!

*seno*

Comments
  1. Chargeful Chap says:

    great page

  2. Here says:

    Its just like you read my mind! You look as if know a lot concerning this, similar to you wrote the book in it or something. There’s no doubt that that you could do with some pics to drive the message home somewhat, but except for that, it will be fantastic blog..

  3. Rudy Seitz says:

    Hi! I’ve been reading your weblog for some time now and finally got the courage
    to go ahead and give you a shout out from Huffman Texas! Just
    wanted to mention keep up the excellent work!

Leave a Reply

