11. i don’t trust

Posted: August 1, 2012 by nishu in About me - poems
Tags: , , , ,

I don’t trust,
all that people say ,
and doesn’t seems just .

they say time passes,
they say moments go,
they say we forget,
with time whosoever so .

I don’t trust ,
because I know ,
all thats gone ,
never ever goes .

moments move with us ,
wherever we go,
the time that had passed,
the people on the go .

the time never move ,
the words we said sometime ,
stays somewhere around,
we hear them echo ,
nothing ever go,
and nothing ever go .

*senora*

Comments
  1. Webpage says:

    This post has been somewhat of a revelation to me.

  2. senoraroy says:

    my pleasure!!

Leave a Reply

